My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
33 total reviews

Reviews for: Lois Salzieder

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2018 - Mike B
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6365

“A pleasure to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2018 - Brandy H
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6506

“Lois had our house sold by marketing it to the First Weber office, slightly above asking price, before the sign even hit the yard, couldn't be happier!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2018 - Brandy H
Bought a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54904

“Lois was always prepared and responsive. We had a particularly challenging time purchasing our new home due to the fast market in our price range. She was able to get us into homes as soon as possible so we didn't miss our chance at writing an offer. Her experience and knowledge of the Oshkosh real estate market is invaluable! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2018 - Patricia C
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-5715

“It didn't take us long to find our house. Lois listened to what we wanted & found us our forever home.Then turned around & with another agent in that office, sold our old home in 27 days from listing date. They are a Team motivated to making people happy. Thank You Lois Salzieder & Melodi McGuire for making this happen for us.. You are being Highly Recommended by us to anyone that mentions buying or selling a home.. I cannot say THANK YOU enough. Jay Robinson/Patricia Cumber”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/26/2017 - Jay Robinson/ Pat Cumber
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54902

“We are very happy to have been able to find our forever home through Lois. If we had questions she found the answers. She worked hard for us with the seller agent & our lender to make sure we were comfortable with our new home before we signed. She got us what we needed & wanted. She had knee surgery during this time of putting this sale all together but never missed a beat at keeping in contact & touching base on a professional level. She's a go getter, for sure.. Lois is the realtor we will trust to sell the house we are leaving.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/19/2017 - Sandy M
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-5851

“Would definitely recommend Lois and First Weber to anyone looking to buy or sell their home. The fact that my aunt's home sold in literally days was such a relief after months of working with doctors, attorneys and facilities arranging for her to move into an assisted living facility. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2017 - Joseph S
Sold a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-3074

“Lois was great to work with. She put together a market analysis which included prices and photos of comparable homes. This information gave me a very good idea what my home was worth. Lois explained all the steps and cost involved in selling a home and she would answer all my questions in a quick, prompt manner. I was very pleased with the way that Lois handled the sale of my home and I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/08/2017 - Mike & Tina K
Sold a home in 2016 in Oshkosh

“We started 2016 with a dream to find our next home. We met Lois at an open house and we connected immediately. Lois sent us many recommendations over seven months. Lois guided us when we found our dream house in late July. When it was time to list our previous home, there was no doubt who we would give the listing. Lois' knowledge, patience and reassuring manner made this chapter very rewarding”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/19/2016 - Mitch K
Sold a home in 2016 in Oshkosh

“Lois was extremely helpful and was willing to talk/meet at any time to get the sale done. I would recommend her to anybody looking to buy or sell a house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/29/2016 - Mike & Tina K
Bought a home in 2016 in Oshkosh

“Lois, Thank you so much for guiding us this last year. Who knew that when we met last January, we would find our dream home within a few months and sell our present home. I truly believe we were suppose to meet for you to support us through this transition. We truly value your advice, your patience and your knowledge. You are very special to us. Warmest Regards & Greatest Appreciation, Michael & Tina”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2016 - Jim & Marie S
Sold a home in 2016 in Oshkosh

“Lois was extremely helpful in advising us, but also listening to us. She was very knowledgeable regarding recent sales and activity, and kept us informed. She also was always "on top of the situation", meaning she addressed possible sales immediately. We wanted Lois as our realtor for that reason; she had previously sold us a condo, and as soon as one became available, we knew immediately, and got the one we liked because of it. We knew that in selling our house, she would do the same for prospective buyers.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2016 - palmerj3
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $250K in Oshkosh, WI.

“Lois was extremely helpful and patient as we continued to change what we were looking for in a new home. She helped us find a home that was a great fit and we were very happy with the wonderful job she did. We would recommend Lois for anyone looking for a kind, caring and thorough realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2016 - John P
Bought a home in 2016

“Lois was wonderful to work with. She was patient and kind as we sent her mixed messages of what type of house we were looking for. She was very accommodating and a true professional. I highly recommend Lois as a realtor to anyone. I really appreciate how she worked with us as we changed our minds in what we were looking for to find the perfect home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/05/2016 - Dave & Marge F
Bought a home in 2016

“Lois has done an excellent job, helping us purchasing our home. She went above and beyond to make sure every thing was done on time, so we had no problems going forward. We really appreciated the timely dates. She thought of things we did not even know we needed to do. Lois,is an asset to your group. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

11/19/2015 - James M
Bought a home in 2015 in Omro

“Lois was awesome to work with throughout the difficult short sale. I feel that she was very informative and looked out for my best interests throughout the whole process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/17/2015 - James and Marie S
Bought a condo in 2015 in Oshkosh

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/14/2015 - Paul & Erin C
Sold a home in 2015 in Oshkosh

“Lois was extremely helpful in selling our home. She is very knowledgeable and gave us great tips and feedback. We definitely could not have sold our house without her! She is great and we would highly recommend her to anyone wishing to sell their home or buy a new home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/14/2015 - Paul & Erin C
Bought a home in 2015 in Oshkosh

“Lois is extremely knowledgeable and professional. Whenever we had questions, she answered us promptly and kept us informed on the process. We are very pleased and would highly recommend Lois to anyone who is selling or buying a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/02/2015 - Chris & Lisa H
Bought a home in 2015 in Appleton

“We are so happy we worked with Lois to sell and buy a home. She was very thorough in explaining everything and put us at ease. She answered all of our questions quickly and she handled the entire process very professionally. We would recommend her without hesitation to anyone looking for a realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/14/2015 - hyacinth34
Sold a home in 2015 for approximately $100K.

“We are so happy we worked with Lois to sell and buy a home. She was very thorough in explaining everything and put us at ease. She answered all of our questions quickly and she handled the entire process very professionally. We would recommend her without hesitation to anyone looking for a realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/15/2014 - Matt & Jennifer K
Bought a home in 2014 in Oshkosh

“We are very glad that we decided to go with Lois. She really helped us out and made sure that we found the perfect first home. Very pleased!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2014 - jennifer lynn kempen
Bought a home in 2014 for approximately $100K.

“Lois has worked diligently with me and my husband for the past couple of months in finding us our first house. She had our best interest in mind, listened to what we were asking for and always had houses for us to look at! We loved working with her and she made house hunting fun! -Jennifer & Matthew”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/04/2014 - clancr16
Bought a home in 2014 for approximately $125K.

“Lois was a phenomenal help to me during the entire home buying process. I was a first time home buyer and I would not have been able to make it through the process without her. I told her what I was looking for and she found me multiple houses that fit my specifications. She went above and beyond what I was expecting.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/19/2014 - banksabj
Bought and sold a Vacant Land home in 2013 for approximately $25K in Omro, WI.

“Lois is an outstanding realtor professional. My husband and I first met Lois back in 1999 when searching for our first home. We feel very lucky to have met her. Lois helped us find the perfect home within our budget. She was incredibly patient with us and never made us feel rushed. She was prompt in letting us know when new homes came into the market. After helping us find a home she also helped us thru the entire process: getting pre-approved, finding a home inspector, and an agent for our home insurance. If you want an experienced, determined, caring realtor Lois is the perfect one to help you find your perfect home. Sincerely, Bridget Banks”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/15/2014 - DanielleDrees
Bought a home in 2014.

“Lois was always enthusiastic about helping us find the perfect home for our family. I trusted her and felt very confident in her ability to help us find the right place. I will definitely recommend Lois to family and friends when they need to find a house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/15/2014 - user79553852
Bought a home in 2014 for approximately $75K.

“Lois was great to work with, she was so responsive to our questions and concerns as first time home buyers! She was also very flexible in viewing homes we found as soon as possible. For example, she would see if a home was available for viewing the moment we were interested and also updated us on any information she had on the property.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/15/2014 - pbj2008
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $225K in Oshkosh, WI.

“Lois did a great job on helping me prepare my house for selling by giving me helpful advise. She walked me through the whole process from start to finish.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/28/2014 - Bruce & Kay S
Bought a condo in 2014 in Oshkosh

“Lois was very helpful and informative. She was patient with us and had our best interests in mind. She was wonderful.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2014 - Barb J
Sold a home in 2014 in Oshkosh

“Lois was excellent in every way. Very courteous, knowledgeable and helpful.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/10/2013 - Eugene & Jamie C
Sold a home in 2013 in Oshkosh

“Lois went above and beyond what we ever expected. She was extremely knowledgeable and quick to respond to questions and concerns. I have worked with quite a few real estate agents and Lois is by far the best. I would highly recommend her to anyone. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2013 - rene forsythe
Sold a home in 2013 for approximately $150K.

“We had a wonderful experience working with Lois as we sold our home in only 9 days!! Lois gave her time and attention in supporting us with ideas to ready our home for its sale. Lois was wonderful with taking photos and marketing our home. She went above and beyond in every aspect our sale. Lois proved to be very responsive in all of our attempts to communicate. I would highly recommend Lois; in a short time she gained our complete trust and respect!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2013 - Doug & Rene F
Sold a home in 2013 in Oshkosh

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2013 - Alpha D
Bought a home in 2013 in Oshkosh

“Lois is awesome. Really enjoyed working with her. ”

Show all testimonials